Media & Events

SE IoT Workshop

Start : Thursday 27 Feb 2020
End : Thursday 27 Feb 2020
Venue : Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum Hotel
Location : Nuremberg, DE
Click here for more info

Transport Payments
South Asia 2020

Start : Thursday 27 Feb 2020
End : Friday 28 Feb 2020
Venue : Lalit Hotel
Location : New Delhi, IN
Click here for more info

IoT Tech Expo
Global 2020

Start : Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
End : Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
Venue : Olympia
Location : London, UK
Click here for more info

5G Expo
Global 2020

Start : Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
End : Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
Venue : Olympia
Location : London, UK
Click here for more info

Smart City Summit & Expo 2020

Start : Tuesday 24 Mar 2020
End : Friday 27 Mar 2020
Venue : TaiNEX Hall 2 (Nangang Exhibition Center)
Location : Taipei, TW
Click here for more info

IoT World 2020

Start : Monday 6 Apr 2020
End : Thursday 9 Apr 2020
Venue : San Jose Convention Center
Location : CA, USA
Click here for more info

Japan IT Week Spring 2020

Start : Wed 8 Apr 2020
End : Friday 10 Apr 2020
Venue : Tokyo Big Sight
Location : Tokyo, JP
Click here for more info

NGMN Industry
Conference & Exhibition

Start : Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
End : Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Venue : Pavillon D'armenonville
Location : Paris, FR
Click here for more info

IoT Tech Expo
Europe 2020

Start : Wed 1 Jul 2020
End : Thursday 2 Jul 2020
Venue : RAI Amsterdam
Location : Amsterdam, NL
Click here for more info

IDENTITY India 2020

Start : Thursday 2 Jul 2020
End : Friday 3 Jul 2020
Venue : Le Meridien
Location : New Delhi, IN
Click here for more info