Media & Events

Next-Generation Cards 2019

Start : Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
End : Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
Venue : Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay
Location : Singapore
Click here for more info

Transport Payments
Asia Pacific 2019

Start : Wednesday 18 Sep 2019
End : Thursday 19 Sep 2019
Venue : Dusit Thani Manila
Location : Philippines
Click here for more info

Connected Society Webinar:
Closing the Coverage Gap

Start : Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 04:00PM
End : Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 05:00PM
Venue : Online Webinar
Location : --
Click here for more info

Mobile 360
Digital Societies

Start : Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
End : Thursday 26 Sep 2019
Venue : TBC
Location : Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Click here for more info

Internet Of Things
World Asia

Start : Wednesday 11 Sep 2019
End : Thursday 12 Sep 2019
Venue : Marina Bay Sands
Location : Singapore
Click here for more info

Digital Payments
South Asia

Start : Mon 29 Aug 2019
End : Tue 30 Aug 2019
Venue : Taj Lands End Hotel
Location : Mumbai, INDIA
Click here for more info